CREW Network Elects 2019 Board of Directors

Carrie Rossenfeld Professional Services

Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) Network has elected its 2019 board of directors, selecting six commercial real estate leaders to be led by incoming president Holly Neber, CEO of AEI Consultants, according to a release from a representative of the organization. The release says the new board was revealed at this week’s 2018 CREW Network Convention and Marketplace in San Diego.

Holly Neber | Courtesy a representative of AEI Consultants

According to the statement, the six leaders elected to serve on the 2019 CREW Network board of directors are Christine Gorham, CREW Network president-elect, director of development at CADDIS Healthcare Real Estate, and a member of CREW Atlanta; Christine Chipurnoi, CREW Network director, SVP of USI Insurance Service, and member of CREW New York; Angie Earlywine, director of CREW Network, senior principal of BatesForum, and a member of CREW-St. Louis; Mollie Fadule, CREW Network director, founder and partner of Cephas Partners, and member of CREW Seattle; Jackie Orcutt, CREW Network director, first VP of CBRE Industrial & Logistics, and member of AZCREW; and Karen Whitt, CRE Network director, president of investor services, project management, and real estate management services for Colliers International, and member of CREW Atlanta.

The statement also says members and officers continuing their service on the CREW Network Board of directors in 2019 are Tara Piurko, immediate past president, partner with Miller Thomson LLP, and member of Toronto CREW; Tiffany English, CREW Network director, principal with Ware Malcomb, and member of CREW San Diego; Barbara McDuffie, CREW Network director, managing director of business development for Baker Tilly, and a member of CREW Washington DC; and Wendy Mann, CAE, CEO of CREW Network.

In the release, Neber is quoted as saying, “CREW Network is well positioned to support the success of our membership and industry partners for continued transformation of our industry in 2019. I look forward to serving our members in partnership with our board and staff to advance our mission.”